Society for Accessible Travel & Hospitality Logo
SATH Logo

Current SATH Sponsors & Partners

As of December 20, 2008


SATH wishes to thank the following organizations for their support in making travel for people with disabilities more accessible.



For sponsorship opportunities, Jani Nayar, jnayar@sath.org.



SPONSORS



Advanced Aeromedical. www.aeromedic.com  



AirTran Airways. www.airtran.com  



ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation), www.arccorp.com



Alaska Airlines. www.alaskaair.com



American Airlines, www.aa.com  



AMTRAK, www.amtrak.com



Aviation Mobility http://aviationmobility.com/ 



Busch Entertainment, www.4ADVENTURE.COM



Celebrity Cruises, www.celebritycruises.com



Fedex/Kinkos, www.fedexkinkos.com



Gray Line New York Sightseeing, www.coachusa.com/newyorksightseeing  



Greyhound, www.greyhound.com



Hawthorn Suites, www.hawthorn.com



Hewlett Packard, www.hp.com/accessibility



InterContinental Hotels Group, www.ichotelsgroup.com  



MedjetAssist, www.medjetassist.com/sath  



Microtel Inns & Suites. www.microtelinn.com



MSC Cruises (USA), Inc. www.msccruisesusa.com


MV Transportation, Inc. www.mvtransit.com


Norwegian Cruise Line. www.ncl.com  



Orient Tours. http://www.orienttours.ae/index.htm



Royal Caribbean International, www.royalcaribbean.com  



Scootaround, www.scootaround.com



Southwest Airlines, www.southwest.com


Special Needs at Sea, www.specialneedsatsea.com


Suntastic Tours International, Inc., www.suntastictours.com  


TAM Brazilian Airlines TAM



Travel Insured International

http://www.travelinsured.com/AgentPage.aspx?agency=47173&agent=Swartz&template=One



United Airlines, www.united.com



Universal Orlando Resort, www.universalorlando.com


Vega Transportation, www.vegatransportation.com



Walt Disney World © Resort, www.disneyworld.com



The World's Leading Cruise Lines, www.wlcl.com

- Carnival Cruise Lines, www.carnival.com

- Costa Cruises, www.costacruise.com

- Cunard Line, www.cunard.com

- Holland America Line, www.hollandamerica.com

- Princess Cruises, www.princess.com

- The Yachts of Seabourn, www.seabourn.com



Zuni Transportation, www.zunitrans.com







PARTNERS



Africa Travel Association, www.africa-ata.org  



American Bus Association, www.buses.org  



American Hotel & Lodging Association (AHLA), www.ahla.com  



ARTA, Association of Retail Travel Agents, www.artaonline.com  



ASTA, American Society of Travel Agents, www.astanet.com  



Career Quest Training, www.careerquesttraining.com



CLIA, Cruise Lines International Association, www.cruising.org  



Continental Airlines, www.continental.com



Greater Ft. Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau, www.sunny.org



Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau, www.TropicoolMiami.com



Hilton Miami Airport, http://www1.hilton.com/en_US/hi/hotel/MIAAHHH-Hilton-Miami-Airport-Florida/index.do



Jungle Island, www.jungleisland.com


NACTA, National Association of Career Travel Agents, www.nacta.com  



NTA, National Tour Association, www.ntaonline.com  



National Trade Shows, www.ntshows.com  



Northwest Airlines, www.nwa.com



The Travel Institute (formerly ICTA), www.thetravelinstitute.com  



Travel World News www.travelworldnews.com  



Vacation.com, www.vacation.com



W.C. Duke Associates, www.wcduke.com